Licensed: # P01000041201

Certified Welders

ASME
ABS
Lloyd's Register

Contact Us



* Required






Email
Phone


Captcha Image




Jon Sween, President
Jon.Sween@standardmarine.com
Cell: 321-431-1511

Aldon James, Vice President
Aldon.James@standardmarine.com
Cell: 321-243-4023

Mike Magill, General Manager
Mike.Magill@standardmarine.com
Cell: 321-431-6062

Ramchand “Harry” Ramkissoon, Superintendent
Harry.Ram@standardmarine.com
Cell: 321-302-9033

Eddie Moore, Shop Foreman
Eddie.Moore@standardmarine.com
Cell: 321-514-1382

Mary Beth Molinatti
Office Manager
Phone: 321-449-1140
standardmarine@standardmarine.com

General information: Standardmarine@standardmarine.com



Standard Marine & Ship Repair
4120 N Courtenay Pkwy
Merritt Island, FL 32953

Phone: 321-449-1140
Fax: 321-449-1145

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 540340
Merritt Island, FL 32954

Georg Fischer Piping Systems

Unless Noted Otherwise, All Articles and Graphics Copyright © 2017, Standard Marine & Ship Repair
Quote

Merritt Island, FL